Log in

History coming soon

Founding Members

The POPS twelve member Founding Board was established in May 2005. 

Shawne Faulks, RN, MSN, CNS

- Chair

Betsy Aronson, RN, APRN, MSNSc

- Co-chair

Raymond W. Klepkoski, MSN, CRNP

- Communication/Marketing Committee Chair

Shellye Crawford, RN, MS, CPNP

- Secretary

R. Sean Warnock, ARNP

- Membership Committee Chair

Charles Wyatt, RN, MS, CPNP

- Membership Committee Co-Chair

Rachel Difazio, RN, MS, PNP

- Education Committee Chair & Membership Committee Member

Jennifer Forbes and Andrea Smith

- Treasurer

Beverly Teti

- Member: Education and Communications/Marketing Committee

About the association

The Pediatric Orthopaedic Practitioners Society (POPS)  exists to advance and enhance the care provided by the Advanced Practice Nurse and Physician Assistant specializing in Pediatric Orthopaedics.



Copyright © You can place your copyright information here.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software